Skip to content

flow workspace remove

Remove an existing workspace.

Synopsis

Remove an existing workspace. File contents will remain in the corresponding directory but the workspace will be unlinked from the flow global configurations. Note: You cannot remove the current workspace.

shell
flow workspace remove NAME [flags]

Options

FlagTypeDescription
-h, --helphelp for remove
-o, --outputstringOutput format. One of: yaml, json, or tui.
-y, --yesSkip confirmation prompts

Options inherited from parent commands

FlagTypeDescription
-L, --log-levelstringLog verbosity level (debug, info, fatal) (default "info")
--syncSync flow cache and workspaces

See also